2014 Orioles


The 2014 Orioles are this year’s AAA champions. This team picture shows the team with the Championship Cup and trophies. Front row; Michael DeOreo, Gus Brown, Chris Daly, Jackson Cawley and back row: Nick Brunning, Peter Chareas, Ryan Andrews, Colin Coyne, Hayden Brady, Julian Friends, missing: Patrick Carroll. The coaches left to right are; Assistant John Andrews, Coach Mike Coyne and Assistant Nick Chareas

Author: Editor

Share This Post On